Staff List

  • Anderson, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_anderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Arteaga, Catarino

    Email: catarino_arteaga@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bearinger, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_bearinger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Paul

    Email: paul_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cole, Mary

    Email: mary_cole@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Couzens-Brown, April
    Teacher
    Email: april_couzens-brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Danylchuk, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_danylchuk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Passmore, Julia
    Principal
    Email: julia_passmore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Doyle, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_doyle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: heather_dykstra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • England, Darcy
    Teacher
    Email: darcy_england@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Feth, Lorie

    Email: lorie_feth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fidler, Christa
    Teacher
    Email: christa_fidler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fotopoulos, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_fotopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thompson, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rose, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_rose@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weicker, Ashlie
    Teacher
    Email: ashlie_weicker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davis, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: cindy_davis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cronin, Juli

    Email: juli_cronin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lamba, Jasbir
    Teacher
    Email: jasbir_lamba@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lamb, Natasha

    Email: natasha_lamb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lisk, Lorie

    Email: lorie_lisk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Llewellyn, Linda

    Email: linda_llewellyn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lynch, Melanie

    Email: melanie_lynch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kimberly_macfarlane@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Madamba, Maya

    Email: maya_madamba@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Madter, Hilana

    Email: hilana_madter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mason, Michele

    Email: michele_mason@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDonnell, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_mcdonnell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McIntosh, Lori

    Email: lori_mcintosh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKinna, Heather

    Email: heather_mckinna@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morell, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_morell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mosher, Robert

    Email: robert_mosher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mustin, Pamela
    Teacher
    Email: pamela_mustin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Noble, Bob

    Email: bob_noble@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Norris, Kendra
    Teacher
    Email: kendra_norris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grills, Jenny
    Teacher
    Email: jenny_grills@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Petean, Loredana
    Teacher
    Email: loredana_petean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pink, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_pink@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Raymond, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_raymond@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ricker, Kirsty

    Email: kirsty_ricker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rock, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_rock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmidt, Denyse

    Email: denyse_schmidt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smeltzer, Michelle

    Email: michelle_smeltzer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sordjan, Marioara

    Email: marioara_sordjan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sproul, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_sproul@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Strickland, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_strickland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taghizadeh, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_taghizadeh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Theis, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_theis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Longpre, Laura

    Email: laura_longpre@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Trudeau, Lynda
    Teacher
    Email: lynda_trudeau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tully, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_tully@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yardley, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_yardley@wrdsb.ca
    Website: